Twitter YouTube Facebook

Fondazione Giovanni Agnelli

Via Nizza 250, 10126 Torino
Tel. +39 011 6500500 Fax +39 011 6500012

     
Direttore: Andrea Gavosto andrea.gavosto@fga.it
     
     
Programmi di ricerca: Martino Bernardi martino.bernardi@fga.it
  Gianfranco De Simone gianfranco.desimone@fga.it
  Gerard Ferrer-Esteban gerard.ferrer@fga.it
  Marco Gioannini marco.gioannini@fga.it
  Stefano Molina molina@fga.it
  Alessandro Monteverdi monteverdi@fga.it
  Raffaella Valente raffaella.valente@fga.it
     
     
     
Comunicazione: Marco Gioannini marco.gioannini@fga.it
  Raffaella Valente raffaella.valente@fga.it
     
     
Amministrazione e finanza; Organizzazione: Franco Picollo fpicollo@fga.it